Une union civile peut être dissoute par un jugement ou par un acte notarié en minute.

Si les conjoints ne s’entendent pas sur les modalités de la séparation, le partage des biens ou la garde des enfants, ils devront se tourner vers le tribunal. En revanche, s’ils s’entendent sur ces points, ils pourront se tourner vers un notaire qui sera en mesure de dissoudre l’union en quelques semaines.

Pourquoi retenir les services d’un notaire pour effectuer la dissolution d’une union civile?

La dissolution d’union civile devant un notaire est la seule option disponible si vous ne passez pas devant un tribunal. En passant par un notaire, vous obtiendrez généralement votre dissolution plus rapidement et à moindre coût.

Vous recherchez un notaire à Montréal pour préparer votre dissolution d’union civile?

Contactez sans plus tarder Me Mona Salehi au 514 903-8560. Me Mona Salehi est membre de la Chambre des notaires du Québec, de de l’Association professionnelle des notaires du Québec, de l’Institut de médiation et d’arbitrage du Québec et de l’Union internationale du notariat.

Contactez nous

Input this code: captcha


Contactez sans plus tarder Me Mona Salehi au 514 903-8560.

Are you looking for a notary in Montreal to prepare the dissolution of your civil union?

A civil union may be dissolved by judgment or by notarial act en minute. If the spouses fail to agree on the terms of separation, division of property or custody of children, they will turn to the court. However, if on the other hand they reach an agreement on these points, they can have it done by a notary who will be able to dissolve the union within a few weeks.

Why have a notary do the dissolution of a civil union?

 

Dissolution of a civil union before a notary is the only option if you do not go to court. Through a notary, you will have peace of mind to getting the result you desire easier, faster and at lower cost.

Are you looking for a notary to prepare the dissolution of your civil union?

Contact Mtre Mona Salehi promptly at 514 903-8560. Mtre Mona Salehi is a member of the Chamber of Notaries of Quebec, the professional association of notaries of Quebec, and the Institute for Mediation and Arbitration of Quebec and the International Union of Notaries.

Contact Us

Input this code: captcha